Free Shipping for domestic orders

CALL US (800) 642-2226

SoftTech Nylon Original Wallet

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I use two of them. Review by Bryan
Quality
Value
I got my first Allett in 2006, before they had the rubber grips in the card pockets, and I replaced it with another one of the same model a short time ago. The new one has rubber grips and is my daily carry, with about 15 cards that I have to have "on me" plus about 5 business cards. The 2006 Allett, slightly frayed but still functional, serves as my "storage wallet" and sits in my glove compartment, holding a large number of gift cards, store and restaurant loyalty cards, library card, etc that I don't need every day (currently 31 cards). The older Allett without the rubber grips has a larger capacity.

I also carry the thin business card case as an insert in my original Allett and I use it for when I'm talking my girlfriend out for the evening and I only need my DL and a couple of credit cards.

Works for me, thanks for the great products! (Posted on 1/13/16)
Best wallet for the $$ Review by Mark
Quality
Value
I used to have a big, bulky wallet and it hurt so bad to wear it I would put it in my coat pocket, glove box, etc. and kept losing it. Now I keep this super-thin wallet in my pocket all day and hardly even notice it is there. My first one lasted about 3-4 years and I called to order another and they sent me a replacement one free. This one is about 8 years old and is starting to get a hole in one corner. I am ready to buy a replacement now.. Great wallet. (Posted on 1/4/16)
10 + years and still almost perfect Review by Marty
Quality
Value
Great wallet - very durable and well made.

Had all the usual wallet issues before getting this one - would never buy anything else! (Posted on 12/23/15)
Best wallet ever Review by JFL
Quality
Value
I use this wallet since 2012...best waller ever! Still looks like new! I will never use any other wallet again. =) (Posted on 12/3/15)
Smart, Useful and Durable Review by DanD
Quality
Value
I love the design and durability. Carry all the same things in half the thickness. I've had my original nylon one for years and I just ordered a leather one. (Posted on 10/5/15)
Many years of good service Review by Bob J
Quality
Value
I've had mine for about ten years. Starting to fray on corners. Ordered a new one for when old one wears out completely. Was disappointed to find the rubber grips - they reduce capacity by 4 cards and make it a little tougher to slip the cards out easily. I understand why the grips were put there, but for me, a little extra care when flipping All-ett open prevents cards from dumping. I wish there was the option for the old no-grip style. (Posted on 9/18/15)
Awesome! Review by Punisher
Quality
Value
I punish wallets and have had my All-ett 4 years now and I am ready for a new one. I have given them to my son and son-in-law and they love them as much as I do. I will never buy anything but an All-ett. (Posted on 8/21/15)
Best wallet ever !! Review by Joe
Quality
Value
I have had one of your wallets in black leather for 2 years, I received it from a coworker (used) as he upgraded to a newer model. It is thin, beautiful and well engineered....I will NEVER buy another brand ! (Posted on 8/6/15)
Best Wallet I've Ever Owned Review by Shannon
Quality
Value
I've had my nylon original wallet for about 10 or 11 years now, and it has been fantastic. It is just now showing enough wear and pocket stretch to justify replacement. $20 every decade for a new wallet is a pretty good deal, I would say.

I carry around 24 credit-card style cards (credit cards, hotel cards, other membership cards, etc.), plus a handful of business cards, plus a few more thinner cards (restaurant frequent visitor stamp cards and the like), plus a half dozen of those little mini-cards that are supposed to go on keychains. This wallet handles them all, plus some cash, and is still the thinnest, most comfortable wallet I've ever owned.

Someday, our science fiction future will arrive and we can just have a retinal scan done to connect to all our information; until then, these wallets are the best thing going. (Posted on 7/31/15)
Great!! Review by Bryan
Quality
Value
This is a wonderful wallet for a cheap price. I had a little trouble receiving the package at first, but a call to customer service and they fixed my problem. In fact, I must say customer service was my favorite part of this overall transaction. (Posted on 6/16/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Nylon Original Wallet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Quality
Value
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$19.95
OR

Nylon Original Wallet

Zoom Out
Zoom In